Annual Meeting of the Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board

Commissioners Walt Dziedzic, Bob Fine, Carol Kummer, Mary Merrill Anderson, Tracy Nordstrom, Tom Nordyke, Jon C. Olson, Scott Vreeland and Annie Young

Date: 1/2/2007
Time: 5:00 p.m.
Type: Special
Location: MPRB Administrative Offices, Board Room Suite 255
Address: 2117 West River Road Minneapolis