Committee of the Whole

Details for
Minneapolis Park & Recreation Board Legislative Meeting, Committee of the Whole

Commissioners Walt Dziedzic, Bob Fine, Carol Kummer, Mary Merrill Anderson, Tracy Nordstrom, Jon Olson, Scott Vreeland, Annie Young and President Tom Nordyke.

Date: 9/30/2009
Time: 3:45 p.m.
Type: Special
Location: Minnehaha Falls Pavilion
Address: 4801 Minnehaha Ave S.
Map and Directions

Start times and agendas* are subject to change.

5:30 Committee of the Whole

Park Board Agenda